13438186762.jpg

Detnov, the momentum of an identity

Detnov Fire System Products

Carrer de l'Alguer, 8
Pol. Ind. Les Salines

08830 - Sant Boi de Llobregat
Barcelona (Spain)

Phone: +34 93 371 60 25

Email: info@detnov.com

Director Comercial

Eugeni Mulà
eugeni.mula@detnov.com
m. 619.60.44.61


Nacional

Jefe de Ventas Nacional

Albert Marsé 
albert.marse@detnov.com
m. 663.76.47.74
(Islas Baleares Islas Canarias)

Delegación Barcelona

Antonio Cebrián
antonio.cebrian@detnov.com

m. 617.46.09.68
(Cataluña (Barcelona, Girona), Comunidad Valenciana, Murcia)

Albert Nonell
albert.nonell@detnov.com

m. 667.38.33.27
(Cataluña (Barcelona, Tarragona, Lleida), Aragón)

Delegación Madrid

Francisco Ferreras
francisco.ferreras@detnov.com
m. 646.00.12.33
(Madrid, Castilla León)

Marian Vera
marian.vera@detnov.com
m. 661.79.80.31
(Madrid, Castilla La Mancha, Extremadura y Andalucía)

Delegación Norte

Javier Jaurrieta
javier.jaurrieta@detnov.com
m. 663.39.82.82
(País Vasco, Navarra, La Rioja, Cantabria, Asturias y Galicia)

 

Export

Klaus Ciriano Mühlberger
Klaus.ciriano@detnov.com
 
m. +34 638.67.53.31
(Europa Oriental)

Mohamed El Merouani
m.elmerouani@detnov.com
 
m. +34 664.658.623
(Oriente Medio, África, India)

Jordi Vilarrubi
j.vilarrubi@detnov.com
 
m. +34 672.69.87.80
(Europa Occidental)


India office

Office. No. 20, 1 st floor, Sainath Industrial Estate, Opp. Pravasi Industrial Estate,
Off Aarey road, Goregaon East,Mumbai -400063

Nikhil Jain
nikhil@detnov.com
 
Business Head m. +919892049367

 

Contact Form

 

* Enter the characters you see in the image:

All fields with * are required
Send

 

News

View all

Newsletter July 2018

More information

Distribution agreement with Securiton for Spain - aspiration detectors

More information

We keep growing, new addition Albert Nonell

More information

Consent for sending information - GDPR

More information

Consent for sending information (English)

More information

Seminar in Portugal

More information

AERME Sponsorship

More information

News Security Forum - Newsletter May 2018

More information

Interview in Instalsec magazine - Security Forum

More information

Exposecurity 2018 in Pescara (Italy)

More information

Customer
+34 93 371 60 25

Or if you want you can
contact us by mail
info@detnov.com

mapa