13438186762.jpg

Detnov, the momentum of an identity

Detnov Fire System Products

Carrer de la Ciència 30-32

08840 - Viladecans
Barcelona (Spain)

Phone: +34 93 371 60 25

Email: info@detnov.com

Director Comercial

Eugeni Mulà
eugeni.mula@detnov.com
m. 619.60.44.61


Nacional

Jefe de Ventas Nacional

Albert Marsé 
albert.marse@detnov.com
m. 663.76.47.74
(Islas Baleares Islas Canarias)

Delegación Barcelona

Antonio Cebrián
antonio.cebrian@detnov.com

m. 617.46.09.68
(Cataluña (Barcelona, Girona), Comunidad Valenciana, Murcia)

Juan Carlos Ramos
juancarlos.ramos@detnov.com

m. 667.38.33.27
(Cataluña (Barcelona, Tarragona, Lleida), Aragón)

Delegación Madrid

Francisco Ferreras
francisco.ferreras@detnov.com
m. 646.00.12.33
(Madrid, Castilla León)

Marian Vera
marian.vera@detnov.com
m. 661.79.80.31
(Madrid, Castilla La Mancha, Extremadura y Andalucía)

Delegación Norte

Javier Jaurrieta
javier.jaurrieta@detnov.com
m. 663.39.82.82
(País Vasco, Navarra, La Rioja, Cantabria, Asturias y Galicia)

 

Export

Klaus Ciriano Mühlberger
Klaus.ciriano@detnov.com
 
m. +34 638.67.53.31
(Europa Oriental)

Mohamed El Merouani
m.elmerouani@detnov.com
 
m. +34 664.658.623
(Oriente Medio, África, India)

Jordi Vilarrubi
j.vilarrubi@detnov.com
 
m. +34 672.69.87.80
(Europa Occidental)


India office

Office. No. 20, 1 st floor, Sainath Industrial Estate, Opp. Pravasi Industrial Estate,
Off Aarey road, Goregaon East,Mumbai -400063

Nikhil Jain
nikhil@detnov.es
 
Business Head m. +919892049367

 

Contact Form

 
All fields with * are required
Send

 

News

View all

Intersec exhibition 2019 - Dubai (UAE)

More information

We keep growing, new incorporation Sandra Masriera

More information

Preparing new product launches

More information

Detnov in Dia del Foc in Barcelona

More information

Detnov on Fire Day in Valencia

More information

Welcome to Detnov’s new home – Newsletter November 2018

More information

Detnov at the Proteger exhibition (Portugal)

More information

Presentation of fire protection in logistics warehouses

More information

Presentation RIPCI in Tarragona

More information

Customer
+34 93 371 60 25

Or if you want you can
contact us by mail
info@detnov.com

mapa