Contact

J'accepte la politique de confidentialité *

Emplacement

Carrer de la Ciència 30

08840 – Viladecans, Barcelona (Spain)

Contact

info@detnov.com
(+34) 93 371 60 25

Espagne

Directeur des ventes national

Plus d'infos

Albert Marsé
albert.marse@detnov.com
m. 663.76.47.74
(Islas Baleares Islas Canarias)

Succursale de Barcelone

Plus d'infos

Antonio Cebrián
antonio.cebrian@detnov.com 
m. 617.46.09.68
(Cataluña (Barcelona, Girona), Comunidad Valenciana, Murcia)

Juan Carlos Ramos
juancarlos.ramos@detnov.com 
m. 667.38.33.27
(Cataluña (Barcelona, Tarragona, Lleida), Aragón)

Succursale de Madrid

Plus d'infos

Francisco Ferreras
francisco.ferreras@detnov.com
m. 646.00.12.33
(Madrid, Castilla León)

Marian Vera
marian.vera@detnov.com
m. 661.79.80.31
(Madrid, Castilla La Mancha, Extremadura y Andalucía)

Succursale au Nord

Plus d'infos

Javier Jaurrieta
javier.jaurrieta@detnov.com 
m. 663.39.82.82
(País Vasco, Navarra, La Rioja, Cantabria, Asturias y Galicia)

Export

Europe de l'est

Plus d'infos


Klaus Ciriano Mühlberger
Klaus.ciriano@detnov.com  
m. +34 638.67.53.31

Moyen-Orient, Afrique, Inde

Plus d'infos

Mohamed El Merouani
m.elmerouani@detnov.com  
m. +34 664.658.623

Europe de l'Ouest

Plus d'infos

Jordi Vilarrubi
j.vilarrubi@detnov.com  
m. +34 672.69.87.80

India Office

Inde

Plus d'infos

Office. No. 20, 1 st floor, Sainath Industrial Estate, Opp. Pravasi Industrial Estate,
Off Aarey road, Goregaon East,Mumbai -400063

Nikhil Jain
nikhil@detnov.es 
Business Head m. +919892049367

SIÈGE

Carrer de la Ciència 30-32
08840 – Viladecans (Barcelona)

t. +34 93 371 60 25

info@detnov.com

 

BUREAUX DE MADRID

Calle La Granja, 30

28108 – Alcobendas (Madrid)

t. +34 91 919 79 69

madrid@detnov.com

BUREAUX INDIENS

Office. No. 20, 1 st floor, Sainath Industrial Estate, Opp. Pravasi Industrial Estate,

Off Aarey road, Goregaon East, 400063 Mumbai (India)

t. +91 9892049367

nikhil@detnov.es