Contact

I accept The Privacy policy *

Location

Carrer de la Ciència 30
08840 – Viladecans, Barcelona (Spain)

Contacts

info@detnov.com
(+34) 93 371 60 25

Spain

National Sales Manager

More info

Albert Marsé
albert.marse@detnov.com
m. 663.76.47.74
(Islas Baleares Islas Canarias)

Barcelona branch

More info

Antonio Cebrián
antonio.cebrian@detnov.com 
m. 617.46.09.68
(Cataluña (Barcelona, Girona), Comunidad Valenciana, Murcia)

Juan Carlos Ramos
juancarlos.ramos@detnov.com 
m. 667.38.33.27
(Cataluña (Barcelona, Tarragona, Lleida), Aragón)

Madrid branch

More info

Francisco Ferreras
francisco.ferreras@detnov.com
m. 646.00.12.33
(Madrid, Castilla León)

Marian Vera
marian.vera@detnov.com
m. 661.79.80.31
(Madrid, Castilla La Mancha, Extremadura y Andalucía)

North Branch

More info

Javier Jaurrieta
javier.jaurrieta@detnov.com 
m. 663.39.82.82
(País Vasco, Navarra, La Rioja, Cantabria, Asturias y Galicia)

Export

Easter Europe

More info

Klaus Ciriano Mühlberger
Klaus.ciriano@detnov.com  
m. +34 638.67.53.31

Middle East, Africa, India

More info

Mohamed El Merouani
m.elmerouani@detnov.com  
m. +34 664.658.623

Western Europe

More info

Jordi Vilarrubi
j.vilarrubi@detnov.com  
m. +34 672.69.87.80

India Office

India

More info

Office. No. 20, 1 st floor, Sainath Industrial Estate, Opp. Pravasi Industrial Estate,
Off Aarey road, Goregaon East,Mumbai -400063

Nikhil Jain
nikhil@detnov.es 
Business Head m. +919892049367

HEADQUARTERS

Carrer de la Ciència 30-32
08840 – Viladecans (Barcelona)

t. +34 93 371 60 25

info@detnov.com

MADRID BRANCH

Calle La Granja, 30
28108 – Alcobendas (Madrid)

t. +34 93 371 60 25

madrid@detnov.com

INDIA BRANCH

Office. No. 20, 1 st floor, Sainath Industrial Estate, Opp. Pravasi Industrial Estate,
Off Aarey road, Goregaon East,Mumbai -400063

t. +34 93 371 60 25

nikhil@detnov.es