+34 93 371 60 25 info@detnov.com

Contacto

    Acepto la Política de privacidad *

    Localización

    Carrer de la Ciència 30
    08840 – Viladecans Barcelona (Spain)

    Contacto

    info@detnov.com
    (+34) 93 371 60 25

    Nacional

    Jefe de Ventas Nacional

    Más info


    Albert Marsé
    albert.marse@detnov.com
    m. +34 663.76.47.74
    (Islas Baleares)

    Delegación Barcelona

    Más info


    Antonio Cebrián
    antonio.cebrian@detnov.com 
    m. +34 617.46.09.68
    (Cataluña (Barcelona, Girona))


    Juan Carlos Ramos
    juancarlos.ramos@detnov.com 
    m. +34 667.38.33.27
    (Cataluña (Barcelona, Tarragona, Lleida), Aragón)

    Delegación Madrid

    Más info


    Álvaro Alonso
    alvaro.alonso@detnov.com
    m. +34 618.56.03.14
    (Madrid, Castilla León)


    Francisco Ferreras
    francisco.ferreras@detnov.com
    m. +34 646.00.12.33
    (Gestor de cuentas)


    José Manuel González
    josemanuel.gonzalez@detnov.com
    m. +34 661.79.80.31
    (Madrid, Castilla La Mancha)

    Delegación Norte

    Más info


    Aitor Irusta
    aitor.irusta@detnov.com
    m. +34 627.52.50.01
    (País Vasco)


    Javier Jaurrieta
    javier.jaurrieta@detnov.com 
    m. +34 663.39.82.82
    (Navarra, La Rioja, Cantabria, Asturias, Galicia)

    Delegación Sur

    Más info


    Manuel Muñoz
    manuel.munoz@detnov.com
    m. +34 666.36.67.61
    (Andalucía, Extremadura)

    Delegación Canarias

    Más info


    José Ortega
    jose.ortega@detnov.com
    m. +34 647.32.54.60

    Delegación Levante

    Más info


    Jose A. Lledó
    jose.lledo@detnov.com
    m. +34 663.98.88.48
    (Comunidad Valenciana, Murcia)

    Export

    Europa Oriental, África anglófona, Oriente Medio, India, Latinoamérica

    Más info


    Klaus Ciriano Mühlberger
    Klaus.ciriano@detnov.com  
    m. +34 638.67.53.31

    Europa Occidental, África francófona, Asia

    Más info


    Jordi Vilarrubi
    j.vilarrubi@detnov.com  
    m. +34 672.69.87.80

    India Office

    India

    Más info

    Office. No. 20, 1 st floor, Sainath Industrial Estate, Opp. Pravasi Industrial Estate,
    Off Aarey road, Goregaon East,Mumbai -400063

    Nikhil Jain
    nikhil@detnov.es 
    Business Head m. +919892049367

    SEDE CENTRAL

    Carrer de la Ciència 30-32
    08840 - Viladecans (Barcelona)

    t. +34 93 371 60 25

    info@detnov.com

     

    OFICINAS MADRID

    Calle La Granja, 30
    28108 - Alcobendas (Madrid)

    t. +34 91 919 79 69

    madrid@detnov.com

    OFICINAS INDIA

    Office. No. 20, 1 st floor, Sainath Industrial Estate, Opp. Pravasi Industrial Estate,
    Off Aarey road, Goregaon East, 400063 Mumbai (India)

    t. +91 9892049367

    nikhil@detnov.es